2019 KY Baseball
KHSAA/Riherds.com Scoreboard
This Season's Sports:
or
or
Current Scores and Schedules
Monday, March 18, 2019
Boyle County - at Casey County - 5:30 PM
Thomas Nelson - at Hart County - 5:00 PM
Betsy Layne - at Lawrence County - 8:00 PM
Betsy Layne - at Lawrence County - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Lee County - at Wolfe County - 6:00 PM
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Casey County - at Campbellsville - 6:00 PM
Thomas Nelson - at Jeffersontown - 5:00 PM
Phelps - at Shelby Valley - 6:00 PM
Friday, March 22, 2019
Jenkins - at Betsy Layne - 6:00 PM
McCreary Central - at Casey County - 6:00 PM
Phelps - at Floyd Central - 6:30 PM
Thomas Nelson - at Fort Knox - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Casey County - at Mercer County - 11:00 AM
Monday, March 25, 2019
Betsy Layne - at Paintsville - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Belfry - at Betsy Layne - 6:00 PM
Casey County - at Russell County - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Breathitt County - at Wolfe County - 5:30 PM
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Lincoln County - at Casey County - 6:00 PM
Hopkinsville - at Christian County - 6:00 PM
Belfry - at Phelps - 6:00 PM
Betsy Layne - at Shelby Valley - 6:00 PM
Iroquois - at Thomas Nelson - 6:00 PM
Friday, March 29, 2019
Model - at Casey County - 6:00 PM
Thomas Nelson - at Caverna - 5:00 PM
Betsy Layne - at East Ridge - 6:00 PM
Christian County - at Hopkinsville - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Burgin - at Lee County -
Jenkins - at Lee County -
Monday, April 1, 2019
Betsy Layne - vs.TBA
(at Various Sites)
- 6:00 PM 15th Region
Casey County - vs.TBA
(at Bardstown)
- 12:00 PM Keaton Hall Wood Bat Memorial
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Casey County - vs.TBA
(at Bardstown)
- 12:00 PM Keaton Hall Wood Bat Memorial
Lee County - at Estill County -
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Casey County - vs.TBA
(at Bardstown)
- 12:00 PM Keaton Hall Wood Bat Memorial
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Casey County - vs.TBA
(at Bardstown)
- 12:00 PM Keaton Hall Wood Bat Memorial
Friday, April 5, 2019
Wolfe County - at Burgin - 5:00 PM
Lee County - at Menifee County -
Floyd Central - at Phelps - 6:30 PM
Monday, April 8, 2019
Casey County - at Burgin - 6:00 PM
Betsy Layne - at Floyd Central - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Lee County - vs.TBA
(at Various Sites)
- 14th Region
Floyd Central - at Betsy Layne - 6:00 PM
Muhlenberg County - at Christian County - 6:00 PM
Washington County - at Nelson County - 5:30 PM
Casey County - at Pulaski County - 6:00 PM
Bethlehem - at Thomas Nelson - 5:30 PM
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Pulaski County - at Casey County - 6:00 PM
Washington County - at Nelson County - 6:00 PM
Bethlehem - at Thomas Nelson - 5:30 PM
Friday, April 12, 2019
Thomas Nelson - at Bethlehem - 5:30 PM
East Ridge - at Betsy Layne - 6:00 PM
Clinton County - at Casey County - 6:30 PM
Wolfe County - at Lee County - 6:00 PM
Phelps - at Mingo Central (Matewan), WV - 6:00 PM
Nelson County - at Washington County - 7:30 PM
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Betsy Layne - at Breathitt County - 1:30 PM
Phelps - at Mingo Central (Matewan), WV - 5:30 PM
Monday, April 15, 2019
Sheldon Clark - at Betsy Layne - 6:00 PM
Wolfe County - at Breathitt County - 5:30 PM
Bath County - at St. Patrick - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Somerset - at Casey County - 6:00 PM
Owsley County - at Lee County - 5:30 PM
Thomas Nelson - at Nelson County - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Shelby Valley - at Betsy Layne - 6:00 PM
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Breathitt County - at Lee County -
Thomas Nelson - at Nelson County - 5:30 PM
Casey County - at Somerset - 6:00 PM
Friday, April 19, 2019
Casey County - at Taylor County - 6:00 PM
Nelson County - at Thomas Nelson - 5:30 PM
Monday, April 22, 2019
Magoffin County - at Betsy Layne - 6:00 PM
Garrard County - at Casey County - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Phelps - at Belfry - 6:00 PM
Estill County - at Lee County -
Christian County - at Muhlenberg County - 6:00 PM
Casey County - at Rockcastle County - 6:00 PM
Washington County - at Thomas Nelson - 5:30 PM
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Rockcastle County - at Casey County - 6:00 PM
Betsy Layne - at Shelby Valley - 6:00 PM
Washington County - at Thomas Nelson - 6:00 PM
Friday, April 26, 2019
Phelps - at Betsy Layne - 6:00 PM
Casey County - at McCreary Central - 6:00 PM
Thomas Nelson - at Washington County - 7:30 PM
Burgin - at Wolfe County - 6:30 PM
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Shelby Valley - at Phelps - 1:00 PM
Monday, April 29, 2019
Casey County - at Adair County - 5:00 PM
Prestonsburg - at Betsy Layne - 6:00 PM
John Hardin - at Thomas Nelson - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Thomas Nelson - at Bardstown - 5:30 PM
Campbellsville - at Casey County - 5:30 PM
Powell County - at Lee County -
Betsy Layne - at Prestonsburg - 6:00 PM
Bethlehem - at Washington County - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Bethlehem - at Washington County - 6:00 PM
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Thomas Nelson - at Bardstown - 5:30 PM
Russell County - at Casey County - 6:00 PM
Betsy Layne - at Sheldon Clark - 6:00 PM
Friday, May 3, 2019
Washington County - at Bethlehem - 7:30 PM
Casey County - at Clinton County - 6:30 PM
Betsy Layne - at East Ridge - 6:00 PM
Bardstown - at Thomas Nelson - 5:30 PM
Monday, May 6, 2019
Burgin - at Casey County - 5:45 PM
Betsy Layne - at Magoffin County - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Mercer County - at Casey County - 6:00 PM
Lee County - at Owsley County -
Caverna - at Thomas Nelson - 6:00 PM
Bardstown - at Washington County - 5:30 PM
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Betsy Layne - at Belfry - 6:00 PM
Lee County - at Breathitt County -
Taylor County - at Casey County - 6:00 PM
Thomas Nelson - at Iroquois - 6:00 PM
Bardstown - at Washington County - 6:00 PM
Friday, May 10, 2019
Washington County - at Bardstown - 7:30 PM
Fort Knox - at Thomas Nelson - 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Casey County - vs.East Jessamine - 2:00 PM
Casey County - at Bell County - 12:00 PM
Lee County - at Jenkins -
Betsy Layne - at Jenkins - 1:00 PM
Monday, May 13, 2019
East Ridge - at Betsy Layne - 6:00 PM
Casey County - at Danville - 5:30 PM
Jeffersontown - at Thomas Nelson - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Shelby Valley - at Betsy Layne - 6:00 PM
Casey County - at Lincoln County - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Thomas Nelson - at Bullitt Central - 5:30 PM
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Casey County - at Garrard County - 6:00 PM
Thomas Nelson - at John Hardin - 5:30 PM
Betsy Layne - at Phelps - 6:00 PM
Friday, May 17, 2019
Adair County - at Casey County - 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Bowling Green - at Christian County - 12:00 PM