2022 KY Baseball
KHSAA/Riherds.com Scoreboard
This Season's Sports:
or
or
Current Scores and Schedules
Monday, March 21, 2022
Lincoln County - at Berea - 6:00 PM
Buckhorn - at Jackson City - 6:00 PM
LaRue County - at Meade County - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, March 22, 2022
Paris - at Bath County - 5:30 PM
Frankfort - at Berea - 6:00 PM
Nelson County - at LaRue County - 6:00 PM
Buckhorn - at Letcher County Central - 6:00 PM
Greenwood - at Russellville - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, March 23, 2022
Washington County - at LaRue County - 6:00 PM
Robertson County - at Paris - 5:30 PM
Thursday, March 24, 2022
Buckhorn - at Knott County Central - 6:00 PM
Friday, March 25, 2022
Jackson County - at Berea - 5:30 PM
LaRue County - at Caverna - 5:00 PM
Buckhorn - at Menifee County - 6:00 PM
North Bullitt - at North Oldham - 5:30 PM
Augusta - at Paris - 5:30 PM
Saturday, March 26, 2022
Menifee County - at Berea - 5:30 PM
Frankfort Christian - at Paris - 11:00 AM
Monday, March 28, 2022
Cordia - at Buckhorn - 6:30 PM
North Bullitt - at Eastern - 5:00 PM
Paris - at Harrison County - 5:15 PM
Meade County - at LaRue County - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, March 29, 2022
Leslie County - at Buckhorn - 6:30 PM
Southern - at North Bullitt - 5:30 PM
LaRue County - at Washington County - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, March 30, 2022
Elliott County - at Buckhorn - 6:30 PM
Thursday, March 31, 2022
LaRue County - at Elizabethtown - 5:30 PM
Paris - at Grant County - 5:30 PM
Friday, April 1, 2022
LaRue County - vs.TBA
(at Green County)
- Green County Wooden Bat Classic
TBA - at Buckhorn - Three Rivers Conference Classic
Burgin - at Berea - 5:45 PM
Paris - at Bourbon County - 5:00 PM